Authority Members

The members of the NDA Authority, as appointed by the Minister for Justice and Equality, are:

  • Ms. Helen Guinan, (Chairperson)
  • Mr. Frank Cunneen
  • Ms. Aisling Glynn
  • Mr. Des Kenny
  • Ms. Ruthann La Malfa
  • Ms. Mary Lavelle
  • Ms. Teresa McDonnell
  • Mr. Deaglán Ó Briain
  • Ms. Deirdre O’Connor
  • Mr. James O’Grady
  • Mr. Donie O’Leary
  • Mr Dónal Rice
  • Ms. Alison Ryan

Their term of office will run for four years.